3 Fox Drive
Listen to the Music

Sample Track:  Here Comes That Feeling Again

Twelve years ago, Kim, Barb, and Joel Fox of The Fox Family reunited to form 3 Fox Drive. They released “Listen to the Music”, which sounds as fresh today as it did in 2005. The strength of this album lies in the stong vocals from Kim and Barb, the tight harmonies, the songwriting of Kim, and the stellar instrumental work of Randy Kohrs on Dobro, Mike Anglin on Bass, Megan Lynch on fiddle, and Jim Reed on guitar and mandolin.

Track List:

  1. Listen to the Music
  2. This Little House Of Mine
  3. Slow Me Down
  4. Short Walk to the Moon
  5. Cold at the Bottom of Your Heart
  6. Man Behind the Wall
  7. Here Comes That Feeling Again
  8. An Eye for an Eye
  9. It Always Rains When I'm Lonesome
  10. Between Me and Jolene
  11. Red Rose Bouquet
  12. Some Old Side Road