The Barefoot Movement
The High Road EP


Sample Track:  Wade In The Water

Heartfelt, energetic, and down home. Heralded by CMT Edge as "one of the most promising bands on the bluegrass scene," the music of the Nashville based group The Barefoot Movement is as down to earth as their intention for members of their audience: sit back, relax, take your shoes off, and stay a while. All the worries and frustrations of the world melt away as this charming, acoustic band takes listeners back to a simpler place and time. Whether you're seeking emotional ballads or rip-roaring barn-burners, you can expect a collection of music that offers something for everyone.

The Barefoot Movement:
Noah Wall (Fiddle), Tommy Norris (Mandolin), Alex Conerly (Guitar), Katie Blomarz (upright Bass)

Track List:

  1. Bowling Green
  2. Hey Lawdy Papa
  3. Rocky Island
  4. Jim Along Josie
  5. High Road To Linton
  6. Wade In The Water