The Mike Marshall Quintet
Tasting the Wine Country


Sample Track:  Long Weekend

Grammy Award-winning musicians of the Mike Marshall Quintet combine classical, bluegrass, Latin, and jazz to set a joyous mood that will carry you off to the wine country.

The Mike Marshall Quintet:
Mike Marshall, guitars, mandolin; Darol Anger, violin; Paul McCandless, oboe, sax, English horn; Philip Aaberg, piano; Todd Phillips, bass

Track List:

  1. Vintage Niagara
  2. Piacenza
  3. Sound of Sunlight
  4. Solera
  5. Long Weekend
  6. Tra Vigne
  7. Carmel
  8. Children's Song No. 6
  9. Minor Swing
  10. Golliwog's Cakewalk
  11. Opus 2
  12. Odeon